Sign in to follow this  
cadillac davelle

(2) 12" sdc2.5's OR (1) 12" hdc3... off a saz-1500d

hey whats up guys I made up my mind and decided to go with audioque, and now i just dont know if to go with the 1 hdc3 12" or go with 2 sdc2.5 12's, i would be using a sundown saz-1500d for the amp, now i know they say the more cone area the louder it will be, but dam i am very interested in that 1 hdc3 12" lol, oh and also if i were to go with the one 1 hdc3, what do u guys recommend aluminum or copper coils? i would be using it for daily music, mostly listen to hip hop, and i want some decent lows, but remember i want the loudest heard, which many say is different then actual spl setup, but im not a pro so i maybe very wrong, the point is im going with very loud mids and highs in the car, and i would like to match it up with some nice bass..

i also plan on going with a blow through box, probably designed by pete kulicki, andy opinions or ideas would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

hey whats up guys I made up my mind and decided to go with audioque, and now i just dont know if to go with the 1 hdc3 12" or go with 2 sdc2.5 12's, i would be using a sundown saz-1500d for the amp, now i know they say the more cone area the louder it will be, but dam i am very interested in that 1 hdc3 12" lol, oh and also if i were to go with the one 1 hdc3, what do u guys recommend aluminum or copper coils? i would be using it for daily music, mostly listen to hip hop, and i want some decent lows, but remember i want the loudest heard, which many say is different then actual spl setup, but im not a pro so i maybe very wrong, the point is im going with very loud mids and highs in the car, and i would like to match it up with some nice bass..

i also plan on going with a blow through box, probably designed by pete kulicki, andy opinions or ideas would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

Is this for a Single Cab Truck?