KennethColeman

Avalanche in Italy With Pin-Up Posing.Oh 2 BTL's on a DC 9k :)

I don't have a build log here yet but here is a couple pics of my 2007 Avalanche. Im currently in Italy(military) but heading back stateside next month to Vegas. The truck currently has everything out of it and packed up for shipping. Im going to put up a build log soon. Well enough talk pictures

DianCoppe2_zpscf6d9f7c.jpg

DianCoppe1_zpscadf5256.jpg

012.jpg

DSCN0794.jpg

NewBack.jpg

DSC_1273.jpg

IMG_0057.jpg

Very nice work!

Thank you and Im still learning. Never really finished this build since I changed to a 4th order a bit after I got it playing.

nice rear end. wink.png

I was thinking the same LoL. New build should start after I get in a house in Vegas. Got most of everything from this build. Just getting new subs to run 4 15's and another 9k with a switch on the batteries later.

Edited by Real96SS

Doors look awesome. Model is one good looking gal too. Congrats.

I followed your build on another forum that I don't go on anymore. Thing got down from what I saw on the vids. There's a group in Vegas called vegas style spl I believe. I'm pretty sure its the same people on the facebook link below.

https://www.facebook...asstyle.splcrew

Edited by reelfish92

Doors look awesome. Model is one good looking gal too. Congrats.

Thanks and the doors were done by Xtreme Car Audio here in Italy. The only things I didn't do to this truck was the doors, the stinger meter console and the port on the box.

Nice model and work too ..biggrin.png

Thanks. Models like her and even better looking are at every show you go to here. They call themselves Pin-Ups here in Italy

I followed your build on another forum that I don't go on anymore. Thing got down from what I saw on the vids. There's a group in Vegas called vegas style spl I believe. I'm pretty sure its the same people on the facebook link below.

https://www.facebook...asstyle.splcrew