mikey5472

1995 Eagle Talon Wall Build

It is a process and learning experience in the making.

I have been doing builds for about 6 or 7 years now (been slacking last couple years lol), but never had a vehicle i wanted to sacrifice for a wall. Well i do now... The build is going to be a few months in the making. Or years as most walls are and change a lot over the course of their life.

Product list.

1995 Eagle Talon Esi

I haven't decided on head unit yet. Looking for a decent double din, or a nice Single din.

2 18" Sundown Nightshade V1 motors (not sure on drop in yet.) Looking at psi or ZV3.

1 Crescendo BC5500

4 deka 9a31's

100+ ft of AT 0 gauge

Singer 190 amp alt with external regulator

2 PRV 4 inch horns

2 PRV 8's

4 3" dayton fullranges

2 4" dayton mid ranges

mb Quart ref 50.4

Crunch prz 1600.4

Looking at deadner still. (SDS or AT)

For some reason My computer will not allow me to upload pictures So thats going to hae to wait until tomorrow. Sorry Ha!

Edited by mdizzle5472

10 lbs of shit in a 1 lbs bag ehh? 

Sounds good, I would scratch some of those mids or the horns.

10 lbs of shit in a 1 lbs bag ehh? 

I think 600 pounds would be a more accurate guess. Hah

Sounds good, I would scratch some of those mids or the horns.

I already have the horns, they re gong to be mounted under dash more than likely with not a lot of power to them. The 3" will be in a pillar and the 8's and 4's will be in doors. I Thought about scratching the 4's in the doors and may still, basicly they would be kind of pointless and wouldn't really be able to aim them correctly to make a difference.

Just keep it simple, an 8" and horn in each door. No 3" or 4" from Dayton, just too much going on in my opinion

Just keep it simple, an 8" and horn in each door. No 3" or 4" from Dayton, just too much going on in my opinion