Johnbuhdon

order# 9856

I'm so tired of ssa store.. I ordered my amp June 4th. The amp came with no extra box and the amp was left in the rain by ups. I have been fighting with these ssa a s s holes for almost two months about getting a new amp. They don't answer emails or phone calls. All they care about is sales. Now I'm sitting with subs that will never get played cause I don't have another 300 dollars to waste on another amp. Do not buy from ssa store!!!!!!! Do not buy from ssa store!!!!!!!Do not buy from ssa store!!!!!!!

If the amplifier was damaged during shipping, that is a UPS issue

I ordered a crescendo s1500.1. Crescendo told me to send it in for repair and to get in contact with ssa store for warranty. Ssa store has dodged me and told me it's out of their hands via text.. now after over a month they told me to report a claim with ups so they can get paid again for the amp. I don't have the stuff inside the box cause I sent it to crescendo. Ups can't inspect the box for claim.

So if I call crescendo they say ssa store should replace the amp and if I call they don't answer or they say it's out of their hands...

Curious why the delivery driver did not put it in a dry area or even put it in a plastic bag if it was raining when delivered.

I have packages from ups and FedEx every day rain or shine and they have always done their part to keep it dry if it was raining.

I am sorry, but that is not true.  I am answering emails all day constantly.  Mark and Josh are on the phones most all of the time.  Mark spoke to you twice this week on the phone already.  The phone gets answered and emails get answered, so please do not try to make that up and don't dare call us assholes.

This is a UPS claim.  We have to wait until UPS approves the claim.  We are not going to just send free equipment out based on someones word.  We would be out of business years ago.  Again, we have to wait for the claim.