gushybear

Box for Range Rover Sport, 2 12's sealed.

This box is going to be so kickass. dylan is awesome at designing this thing, i wont post the rough pics unless he says its alright, but I'd be interested when this bad boy is built, to see a build log of it!

Thanks BJ and dylan for all the time and work you've already put in!

This box is going to be so kickass. dylan is awesome at designing this thing, i wont post the rough pics unless he says its alright, but I'd be interested when this bad boy is built, to see a build log of it!

Thanks BJ and dylan for all the time and work you've already put in!

I havent seen the final design pics of this one yet, but I think I have an idea of whats going on. Should be very, very sweet. Going to be doing something I have never done before with this one.

Ill definitly get some pics of the design up once I get it, and a build log will be up for sure.

i will be tweaking a finishing the design tonight and tomorrow. ;)

Edited by JBLCAMRY

lets pretend the design was finished over the weekend. what would that mean with current build times as an approx ship date ? i'll need it in canada first week of september.

wooorddd cant wait to see the final pics of this beast!

With the current workload, we are looking at around a 2 week turnaround time. Getting it to you by then sholdnt be a problem, as long as it doesnt get hung up in customs or anything.

the nearly completed design Is killer i'm so excited right now. Just finishing details need to be sorted out and it's ready to be created!!

With black carpet and plexi windows and with bracing, anyone have good ideas for color combos?

What color is your car? You can do something matching, or something that would complement it well.