JasonTeasley

Custmer Service????

I am a dealer in Fort Smith Ar and im curious if anyone knows if ascendent has gone out of bussniness or just a shady bussiness. I have been tring to get my 6 subs back for 4 months now due to leads being to short on the assassin subs. At first they said they would not fix them, then said they would due to a manufacturing defect after further reveiw, but now they are not answering there phones, emails or returning calls from voicemails. If any one is having the same issues please post. This may put a spark under there butt. I've made this same post on Ascendants Facebook page to hopfully get a response and low and behold the post was deleted.....

Edited by jtteasley

I know there an extremely busy company, but that's no excuse for zero customer service, FI / AA isn't known for poor customer service, so not sure what's happening.

I know they have two facebook pages, one is the usa, the other I believe is for a distributor in Europe (most of their posts are in Italian?), perhaps you posted on theirs and they just deleted it? :ughdunno:

Someone should see this in a day or two. Good luck.

I emailed them about 2 weeks ago. Got replies the day of/day after i sent them anything.. :trippy: