spare69

1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee Install w/ Lights

nice build.... Looks like you pay attention to detail.

nice build.... Looks like you pay attention to detail.

Well the parts that are not carpeted cannot be seen with the final bits, But yea This is my first time doing anything with wood like this along with carpeting...so I'm satisfied with it

Install looks good, nice work buddy.

Nice Cam you got there sir!

What about the tweets on thethe dash?and under the hood like the big 3 buddy?

Edited by Dictator

What about the tweets on thethe dash?and under the hood like the big 3 buddy?

ALL those coming soon going to post those today i suppose. XD. Im actually stull working on the tweets but ill show you them regaurdless, had to do some custom fitting. Also im getting some noise from the tweets, Ive checked the grounds, ive checked the rca's they are running seperate the power wire....I have no idea any suggestions? Edited by spare69

RCA'S ran behind the glove box area, I looked for DAYS for a spot to run wires behind here without taking off the dash completely...

PIC00032.jpgPIC00033.jpg

Turn around View of It

PIC00034.jpg

Tweets in Dash, Not done its got some bad look to it from the cutout but will fix with some small wood pieces and tan vinyl.

PIC00035.jpgPIC00036.jpgPIC00037.jpg

My typical Voltage at idle with no sound...4 amps hooked up with stock alternator....Also Red button to turn off my underglow lights separate the interior lights.

PIC00038.jpg

My wire Mess with an infinity 4 channel amp powering the 2 front door speakers....Also battery........Will be cleaning these wires up a bit more....

PIC00039.jpgPIC00040.jpg

My alternator with Big 3

PIC00048.jpg

My main Ground Wire under the Rear side Drivers seat

PIC00042.jpgPIC00043.jpg

Wires from Firewall

PIC00044.jpgPIC00045.jpgPIC00046.jpgPIC00047.jpgPIC00048.jpg