Aaron Clinton

Retirement of old friends

As I am so used to people and things failing me or letting me down, especially when I need them, I take special note of the few things that actually come through for me. Today I am retiring my lifting straps and old cell phone. Both served me well and were more then worth the money. So I say thank you trusty friends for your reliable service over these last few years.

:gayhaaay1:

gallery_3_2_68400.jpg

Those are some beat up straps Aaron. Whats going to replace the cell and straps?

J

Damnit boy, you got your moneys worth outta them straps didn't ya.

Valeo FTW. I replaced my straps for hooks long ago. They seem to do the job and last a lot longer.

Those are some beat up straps Aaron. Whats going to replace the cell and straps?

J

Thunderbolt and another pair of straps. :)

I'm the same as you. Once I find something that works, and doesn't let me down, I usually stick with em for a while.

I've been wearing the same hat for over 10 years. I can't seem to let it go. Its been with me through the good and the bad. And always stuck it out. Everybody says I need a new one but they don't understand.

I'm the same as you. Once I find something that works, and doesn't let me down, I usually stick with em for a while.

I've been wearing the same hat for over 10 years. I can't seem to let it go. Its been with me through the good and the bad. And always stuck it out. Everybody says I need a new one but they don't understand.

I got a set of leather clogs with a cork bottom like that. Had em for 12 years or more now. When home I wear them all the time. Damn near no tread left on em but they are COMFY as fuck.

J

You're not getting an iphone, like everybody does ?!!!

:peepwall:

Ooh, it's an Android ! Not bad !

:fing34:

Retiring the iPhone in the next few days also.

I'm feeling or retiring my Blackberry in the next few months and going with another smartphone.